• 01373 859200
  • 07980 811508

  • > 1 Mile from Westbury Train Station, free pick up from Station can be arranged.

    > All cars are hpi checked.

    > Fully valeted.

    > Main dealer part exchanged cars, no auctions, no cat write-offs.

    > 3 Month in-house warranty, no third party is involved. A free courtesy car is available if you need it.


  • > 1 Mile from Westbury Train Station, free pick up from Station can be arranged.

    > All cars are hpi checked.

    > Fully valeted.

    > Main dealer part exchanged cars, no auctions, no cat write-offs.

    > 3 Month in-house warranty, no third party is involved. A free courtesy car is available if you need it.

Home > testimonials

Testimonials for Jefferies Car Centre in WEstbury, Wiltshire

    • 3 October 2016 Brilliant place to buy a car. Very friendly, with amazing after sales service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
    • Dave Hall reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star
    • 7 August 2013 Amazing customer service! Always so friendly! Such a great range of quality cars too :)
    • Sam Cleaver reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star
    • 7 August 2013 Not often you get a honest helpful person in car sales he's really looked after us.....VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone looking to buy a used car....our family's bought 4 from him over the years & BRILLIANT service & after sales.
    • Phil James Allgood reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 Stars
    • 17 April 2013 Very pleased with car and very helpful highly recommend thanks Jefferies car sales
    • Brian Futcher reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 Stars
    • 4 September 2016 Brought a beauty of a car from this place, best service I've received when purchasing a car! Thank you! Will be recommending you to everyone and recommending you to our customers/dancers @ Dweamah Dance Crew!
    • Amy Rowe reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star
    • 30 August 2016 Richard and Zoe are stars in the car sales world, we could not have asked any more with our recent purchase, and will recommend anyone to buy with confidence from them, we will certainly be back when the time comes to get another car.
    • Andy Baker reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star
    • 4 July 2016 Really pleased with the recent purchase from Jefferies. Husband went to buy a car, ended up buying me the make and model I had promised myself as my next car. He is now driving my 'old car'! Jefferies sell their cars with 12 months MOT, so 'my new car" was booked in for MOT at 2pm and I was able to collect 4.30pm. Taxed it online on site and drove home smiling.
    • Zoe Irwin reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star
    • 29 January 2015 I have purchased 2 very good used cars from Jefferies car centre in the last 6 months. 1st car was for my wife which she loves and the price was very fair considering how good the condition was of the car. The service we received from Richard was fantastic. His outstanding customer service and the fact that the car was so good made me go back and purchase another car, this time for myself. The service again I cannot fault. Richard is very knowledgeable and provided me with outstanding customer service once again. I can only heap praise for this company as the selection of cars they sell are always good in price and are in top condition as well as the excellent service you always receive. They really do care. Nothing is too much trouble for Richard and he really did help me with part exchanging my old car and then helped me tax my new car. I have recommended Jefferies to my family and friends as this is one car sale company you really can trust.
    • Katie-louise Hunt reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star
    • 5 July 2015 Sorted me with my first car and couldn't be happier with it, really good service, couldn't fault it! :)
    • Shannon Paterson reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star
    • 24 November 2014 Fab chap highly recommend. When time comes to get new car I shall be going back.
    • Naomi Paterson reviewed Jefferies Car Centre ***** 5 star

Contact Us

180-182 Headquarters Road
West Wilts Industrial Estate

Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 4JR

  • 01373 859200
  • 07980 811508

Send us an email
 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday:09:00 - 17:00
Saturday:10:00 - 16:00
Sunday:Appointment Only
Alternative out of hour times available by appointment.